Pen and paper…

Thoughts, ideas, questions, experiences

Networking in Birmingham February 19, 2010

Filed under: Birmingham Recycled,Online journalism — Kellie Maddox @ 11:21 am
Tags: , ,

As part of today’s Birmingham Social Media Treasure Hunt (#bsmth), I’m aiming to expand my network of contacts within Birmingham to help with my Online Journalism work and my work for Birmingham Recycled.

I’m hoping people will help direct me into the paths of useful Birmingham bloggers, social media users, environmental groups, online journalists etc to help me in my new role as recycling reporter! First stop, Pete Ashton…

I’ve tweeted Pete….awaiting reply. Will update with any developments!

 

Leave a Reply

